Empress ‎– The Sounds They Made /U.S.


Type: CD
Add to Wishlist


Media Condition:片況有些微細紋,約8新,不影響讀取,介意品項完整度者請勿下標購買,感謝。

Sleeve Condition:外盒有使用痕跡,介意者請勿下標購買,感謝。


01 The Summer December Starts

02 Alwensound

03 All Is New Glow

04 Fleet

05 The Worry And The Wine

06 For Trains

07 Snowshoes

08 It's Not All It's Cracked Up To Be

09 The Stars That Shivered And Glittered And Lived

10 Vodka And The Verlaines

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner